후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.7
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
9.6
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.1

후기

    RickE
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일
    This gem is hidden away in the beautiful mountainous region of Takayama. A perfect place to have a luxurious Ryokan experience. There are amazing private onsens to enjoy as well as communal indoor and outdoor ones. The outdoor is right by the river and makes for an excellent evening relaxation. The very generous dinner was of the highest quality and it was a delight to discover another and more sophisticated type of Japanese food. In the morning the breakfast was of the same level and we were offered delicious homemade Onigiri to go upon checkout.
    Patrick
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 1일
    Very very friendly staff, delicious dinner, beautiful grounds and property!
    Jun
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일
    Everything! We'll definitly come back again
    Alice
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    An idyllic experience, surpassed my expectations of a ryokan stay.

    In the private baths, the hot bath was too hot to even put my feet into! But the cooler one was slightly cooler than I’d like.
    Exactly what you might imagine for a luxury traditional onsen ryokan. Nestled away in the secluded mountains. River views. Incredible traditional Japanese food, many exquisite courses for both breakfast and dinner, happily catered for vegetarian. 3 private onsens, indoor and outdoor public insensitivity separated by men and women. Idyllic! Bath outside and watch the river flow. Loved the selection of robes they gave us to wear.
    I-Kai
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 28일

    A nice hot spring hotel

    No elevators, although the staff helped us with the luggage when we checked in. No bathroom in the rooms, a little inconvenient for some.
    The hot-spring is extraordinary, including three private baths and out door pools, an unforgettable stay. The traditional Japanese cuisine is very special.
    Dorith
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 26일

    A different experience getting to know a Japanese ryokan style hotel

    A very unique place for experiencing Japanese culinary and Onsen adventure. It has all different kinds of Onsen- indoors, outdoors and private. Food was very special and very special in serving. Completely Japanese and strictly pre-decided for guests. No special requests. On the whole a few words should be said about this traditional ryokan experience. It’s a great haven for peace seekers. When you enter the premises it’s so serene and peaceful, one can sense the spirituality it offers. We were greeted with a hot tea cup upon arrival and with a complete explanation in basic English as to how the place functions and what (and where) it has to offer. Someone took care of our luggage and car, which was much appreciated. The very spacious room, composed of a sort of bedroom and a foyer, was great. No bathroom but an advanced toilet… the light turns on automatically, so does the toilet lid… The guests ore offered a yukata and an over robe, and a variety of shoes: for indoors, outdoors etc. One gets a nice little basket to take with on the way to the various Onsen baths. Most people arrived to dinner and breakfast with their yukata. Service at meals is completely Japanese and impeccable. The food prepared is from local ingredients and is changed with the changing seasons. It might be, at parts, not to the liking of westerns. One should be prepared for that. The place is very rural, much like the neighboring houses. It’s not a lush lavish modern or new hotel, but a very different one. People come here to enjoy the Onsen, and the quite. We stayed two nights. After breakfast on the first day we were offered a tasteful Onigiri for lunch which was rather nice. We needed to leave early the next morning, yet after leaving had to return, to straighten out the inaccurate bill we were presented with. We are sure it was not intentionally done and was probably a mistake, however, the way they dealt with the matter did leave us with an uneasy impression.
    Cheryl
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 22일

    Five-star accommodation and service, exceeded all expectations, and would definitely stay again

    Nothing
    The service was impeccable, the staff were sincere and went above and beyond. One of them even came running down the slope to meet us when we arrived to carry our luggage to the ryokan. Dinner and breakfast was provided, which consisted of multiple courses (kaiseki style). We were incredibly satisfied. There were even small surprise snacks in our room on check in and when they came to make up our room for the day. 3 different types of onsen- private, public and outdoor facing the river. We enjoyed the private onsen experience where you could choose to be indoors or outdoors. Indoors you can choose between a hot bath (44degrees C) or warm bath (35 degrees C) You could take a walk along the river (highly recommended), it's peaceful, serene, with a backdrop of the surrounding mountains Our 2 nights here was certainly the highlight of our trip Note: this Ryokan is an hour's bus ride from Takayama town centre so you'll have to factor that travel time into planning the trip
    Alexandra
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 19일

    Exceptional!

    Nothing!
    We loved absolutely everything! will go back again anytime! True Japanese experience.
    natapol
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alonso Martos
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일

    Unforgettable!!

    Tom Worthington
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 13일

    Worth the effort to get to

    A bit of a mission to get to; 70 minute bus from Takayama Bus Station to either stop HO40 or stop HO41 (3 minute walk from either) and the buses aren't very regular. 9 hours to get back to Narita Airport via Takayama, Nagoya , and Tokyo using JR pass services.
    Rustic charm, fantastic views, great food, and wonderful staff. The views from all 3 onsen (2 public, split sex) or private (first come first served, no booking/additional payment necessary) were great and it was very serene. The perfect final spot to enjoy Japan before returning home.
    Nikita
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일

    Exceptionally good relaxation

    This was a perfect ryokan experience. Spacious room, delcious dinner and breakfast, and, of course, onsen. Staff speaks great English, we were explained each dish in kayseki dinner, had a great time. They even gave us an onigiri "take away" after breakfast. Hint: try private onsen of this ryokan. Truly fabulous experience.
    stours
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일

    Great experience overall!

    Service is very good. The onsens are very good, especially the outdoor one! Dinner and breakfast were very special.
    Eng Lin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 8일

    Wonderful stay!

    Nothing
    The onsens, especially the riverside ones, are gorgeous. Hotel is set in a beautiful serene location
    Family with kids
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 8일

    Great experience!!!! Want to spend more time over there!!!

    Dinner should have more choices for kids or should have kid's menu
    Almost everything is good. Really nice onsen!
    Lindsey Kevan de Lopez
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    What an Experiance

    Nothing
    Everything
    CHIHYUN
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 5일
    Relax trip with gorgeous view and SPA.
    yiwen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 20일

    Do yourself a favour and stay here...

    Everything
    Yu Shiang
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 15일
    Its so beautiful to live here,my family all have a good time
이용 후기 로딩중